Skip Navigation
Welcome
  • Instructional Services Department



                                                                                                             Jamie Ramos-Hatfield

                                                                                                             Administrative Assistant

                                                                                                             903-731-8036

                                                                                                              jrhatfield@palestineschools.org

     

    Larissa Loveless                                                                              Gayla Moore

    District Testing Director                                                                    District PEIMS Clerk
    PR Director                                                                                        903-371-8036

    903-731-8036                                                                                   gmoore@palestineschools.org

    lloveless@palestineschools.org  

    Sharon Reed 
    Curriculum Director
    903-731-8036
    sreed@palestineschools.org  

    Deanne Atkinson 
    Instructional Technology Facilitator 
    903-731-8036 
    datkinson@palestineschools.org  

    Shanna Marshall 
    TACE Project Director
    903-731-8036
    smarshall@palestineschools.org 

     

 

 

 

Our Mission...
The Mission of Palestine Independent School District is to foster relationships that Excite, Engage, and Empower our students and community to achieve Excellence.

Copyright © Palestine ISD  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM